Try for FREE - Start now

Knowledge Base.

Settings - Company.

Company name and address details are created on account registration, and can be maintained by Account Owner users.

To edit company details:

  1. As an Account Owner user, select Company Details from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Click the edit icon for the Name & Address card.
  3. Edit the company details, and click Save.

Company settings; timezone and currency, are defaulted when an account is registered, and can be maintained by Account Owner users.

To edit company settings:

  1. As an Account Owner user, select Company Details from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Click the edit icon for the Settings card.
  3. Edit the settings, and click Save.

Locations identify where users are based, this could be the head office, an offsite location or home for remote workers. Locations are optional but allow for simple searching to group users.

Locations can be created by HR Admin users.

To create a location:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Locations from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Click New Location.
  3. Complete the location details and click Save.

Locations can be edited by HR Admin users.

To edit a location:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Locations from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a location from the table, edit the details and click Save.

Locations can be deleted by HR Admin users.

To delete a location:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Locations from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a location from the table, click Delete and confirm.

Teams identify which departments users work in, this could be one or many. Teams are optional but allow for simple searching to group users.

Teams can be created by HR Admin users.

To create a team:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Teams from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Click New Team.
  3. Enter a team name, search for, and select team members and click Save.

Teams can be edited by HR Admin users.

To edit a team:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Teams from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a team from the table, edit the team name, and click Save.

Teams can be deleted by HR Admin users. Users associated with the team will be amended to have no team.

To delete a team:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Teams from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a team from the table, click Delete and confirm.

Users can be associated with no, one or multiple teams by HR Admin users.

To add users to a team:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Teams from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a team from the table, search for, and select team members and click Save.

Users can be dissociated from one or multiple teams by HR Admin users.

To remove users from a team:

  1. As an HR Admin user, select Teams from the Company card on the Settings tab.
  2. Select a team from the table, search for, and deselect team members and click Save.

Book a Demo

Have your questions answered by one of our experts with a personalised demo.